Camp details

Summer Workshops by School for Creative Thinkers

School For Creative Thinkers summer,
Growing Space at Christ Church,
Victoria Road, Kensington,
London,
W8 5RQ   view map

Venue Notes
16th Jul 2019 - 15th Aug 2019

We offer Early drop off from 9:30am

Week 1 Tue 16th July - Thu 18th July

10:00am - 12:00pm

Week 2 Tue 23rd July - Thu 25th July

10:00am - 12:00pm

Week 3 Tue 30th July - Thu 1st August

10:00am - 12:00pm

Week 4 Tue 6th August - Thu 8th August

10:00am - 12:00pm

Week 5 Tue 13th August - Thu 15th August

10:00am - 12:00pm

Full week

£70.00

Single day

£35.00

Early Drop-off

£0.00

per day

In this 2-hour workshop, children will be creating their own structure based on different themes of the day, learning about architecture, the landscape and structures, working with our team of designers and teachers while being outdoors in the Growing Space. Every child will have his or her own delightful magical dwelling to take home. Please find all the themes on our website www.SchoolForCreativeThinkers.com Book as many days as you wish - no 2 days are the same in creativity!

Camp notes

Suitable for children 4-11 yrs old.

See all the themes on our website www.SchoolForCreativeThinkers.com

Summer workshops will be held outdoors in all weather. Please dress your child and pack rain gears accordingly.

Parents are welcome to stay and work with their child

Select dates to book